ae0a6b575b · Initial commit: Complete Memories app with Leaflet map, backend fixes, enhancements, and docs · Updated 2025-11-04 21:52:45 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?